Tara’s Triple Excellence Q&A Sessions

Q&A Session: Third Excellence

We are happy to announce that on Saturday, April 13, at 10am EDT (New York time), we will be broadcasting a video of Lama Tenzin answering questions about the Third Excellence. Here is a list of other times across the world that correspond to 10:00 am EDT:
Los Angeles: 7am
Mexico City: 9am
London: 3pm
Vienna: 4pm
Tel Aviv: 5pm
Kathmandu: 7:45pm
Bangkok: 9pm
Hong Kong: 10pm

The Q&A video itself will last about 30 minutes. There will be time for discussion afterward. We hope you’ll attend the viewing session for a chance for us all to gather from around the world and ‘meet’ each other. This video will be available on the TTE forum under “Diverse Topics” soon afterward.

Here are the details for the session:
Ahead of time, you will need to download the Zoom app, which is free. You can do this on your computer, or on any one of your other devices. Download the version you need here: https://zoom.us/download

You might want to check out the functions of Zoom ahead of time to figure out how to turn your camera on/off and your sound on/off, etc. Here’s a help page with a way to test it out.

The Zoom link for our session is: https://zoom.us/j/886893203. This will take you to our Zoom conference, where you will enter and be visible to the other attendees. We will start the session 15 minutes early to let people get online and sort out potential connection issues. Then at 10:00am EDT New York time, the session will begin.

Please write with any questions about the event to: sally@tarastripleexcellence.org

**Now’s your chance to submit questions for future Q&A sessions! We will be recording again very soon. Please use this form to send us your questions: https://goo.gl/forms/GUksp0Ac5vfojPi43.

‹ Back To Calendar Back To Top