Tara’s Triple Excellence Q&A Sessions

Q&A Session for Second Excellence Participants

We are happy to announce that on Saturday, November 10th at 10am EDT (New York) time, we will be broadcasting a video of Lama Tenzin and Heidi Koppl. They will be answering questions about the Second Excellence that you submitted. Here is a list of other times across the world that correspond to 10:00 am EDT:
Los Angeles: 7am
Mexico City: 9am
London: 3pm
Vienna: 4pm
Tel Aviv: 5pm
Kathmandu: 7:45pm
Bangkok: 9pm
Hong Kong: 10pm

We will be posting this video on the TTE forum under “Diverse Topics” soon afterward, but we hope you’ll attend the viewing session for a chance for us all to gather from around the world and ‘meet’ each other. The Q&A video itself will last about 30 minutes. We’ll have time for discussion afterward.

Here are the details for the session:
Ahead of time, you will need to download the Zoom app, which is free.  You can do this on your computer, or on any one of your other devices. Download the version you need here: https://zoom.us/download

You might want to check out the functions of Zoom ahead of time to figure out how to turn your camera on/off and your sound on/off, etc. Here’s a help page with a way to test it out. We will start the session 15 minutes early to let people get online and sort out potential connection issues.

Upcoming Sessions

We will continue to offer these Q&As for all TTE levels. The next one will be held on November 10, 2018.

Please submit your questions for future Q&A sessions using this online form. You will then be added to the participants’ list and receive the Zoom room link.

‹ Back To Calendar Back To Top